Motor insulator...
                                  Motor housings
                                  Other motor acc...
                                  電機軸套
                                   
                                       
                                    ABOUT US  
                                   

                                      Changzhou Zhuoyou Electric Appliance Co., Ltd. was established in March 2018 (originally established in September 1998, as LinnanTianyi Electrical Equipment Accessories Factory), and is now located in the central city of the Yangtze River Delta with developed economy--- Changzhou. The company is located in XinnanCunXuanjia village 305, Yaoguan town, Wujin district, Changzhou city, adjacent to the exit of Hengshan bridge of Beijing-Shanghai expressway, with convenient transports. The company covers an area of 8004 square meters, with the building area of more than 7000 square meters. With5,000,000CNY registered capital, the business scope of the company includes the manufacturing and processing of electrical appliances, motors and accessories, plastic products, molds, and mechanical parts.
                                       The company is divided into 4 departments: comprehensive department, quality department, production planning department and technical department. It currently possesses approximately one hundred employees, of which the technical staff accounts for 20%. It can provide higher quality, elaborate services for customers in early research and development design period, with independent research ability of opening mold. With processing equipment such as an electric pulse manufactured by Sodick, a low-speed wire cutting machine made by AgieCharmilles, surface grinders, etc., and more than forties injection molding machines, projectors and other testing equipment purchased from Sumitomo, Haitian, Multiplas, Shuangsheng etc., the company is always ready to meet customer’s different requirements on processing.
                                        Since the foundation, the company has adhered to the principle of “lean manufacturing, dedicated service, continuous improvement, and customer satisfaction”, with sharp innovation ideas, firm belief in development, defined quality awareness and clear commitment of sincerity, endeavoring tapping the development potential of enterprise internal and extending the outside development space. In the aspect of tapping the internal potential development of the enterprise, the company has acquired the quality management system certification of ISO9001:2015, UL certification of the injection molding process and the quality management system certification ofIATF16949:2016. As for extending outside development space, the business operation scope is based on Yangtze river delta and radiating across China. Presently, the company has built a long-term and stable cooperative relationship with many enterprises such as Shanghai MOONS’ Group, Changzhou Fulling Motor Co., Ltd. and Lepu Medical Technology (Beijing) Co., Ltd etc.


                                   
                                       
                                   
                                  COPYRIGHT @ 2020 Changzhou Zhuoyou Electric Appliance Co., Ltd. 蘇ICP備18062455號        [Admin]
                                   
                                     
                                  性开放的欧美大片高清播放_成 人免费视频免费观看直播_韩国欧美日本亚洲一区二区_300部国产真实乱

電機骨架
                                  電機外殼
                                  其他電機配件
                                  電機軸套
                                   
                                       
                                    公司介紹  
                                   
                                       常州卓優電器有限公司成立于2018年3月(前身為常州市林南天一電機配件廠,成立于1998年9月),坐落在經濟發達的長三角中心城市——常州。公司位于常州市武進區遙觀鎮新南村宣家村305號,緊鄰京滬高速橫山橋出口,交通便捷。廠區占地面積8004平方米,建筑面積超過7000平方米。公司注冊資本500萬元,經營業務范圍為電器、電機及配件、塑料制品、模具、機械零部件制造,加工。
                                       公司內設綜合部、品質部、生產計劃部及技術部。公司現有員工近百人,其中專業技術人員占職工總數的20%。公司具有自主研發開模的能力,能為客戶前期的研發設計提供更優質、細致的服務。公司目前已有沙迪克電脈沖、夏米爾慢走絲、平面磨床等多種加工設備,住友、海天、百塑、雙盛等四十多臺注塑機型,投影儀等多種檢測設備,能滿足客戶的各種加工需求。

                                       公司自創辦以來本著“精益制造、竭誠服務、持續改進、顧客滿意”的宗旨,以敏銳的創新思路,堅定的發展信念,明確的質量意識和鮮明的誠信承諾,努力挖掘企業內部的發展潛力,拓展外部發展空間。在挖掘企業內部發展潛力方面,公司現已取得ISO9001:2015質量管理體系認證、注塑工藝過程UL認證和IATF16949:2016質量管理體系認證。在拓展外部發展空間方面,企業自成立以來,經營業務立足長江三角洲,放射全國各地。公司與上海鳴志集團、常州富興機電有限公司、樂普(北京)醫療器械股份有限公司等多家公司建立了長期穩定的合作關系。






                                   
                                       
                                   
                                  面版權所有 @ 2020 常州卓優電器有限公司 蘇ICP備18062455號        [后臺管理]
                                   
                                     
                                  性开放的欧美大片高清播放_成 人免费视频免费观看直播_韩国欧美日本亚洲一区二区_300部国产真实乱